Episode 20

Special Episode 0: SuperM “Jopping” Debut

Formed in 2019 under the combined efforts of South Korea’s SM Entertainment and the United States’ Capitol Music Group, SuperM is a K-pop supergroup is seven members. The boy band is comprised of members from SM Entertainment groups SHINee, EXO, NCT, and WayV. The “K-pop Avengers” lineup are: Byun Baekhyun (EXO), Lee Taemin (SHINee), Kim Jongin (EXO), Lee Taeyong (NCT), Ten (NCT, WayV), Lucas (NCT, WayV), and Mark Lee (NCT).

About the Podcast

Show artwork for Multifacetedacg Presents: An Album a Day
Multifacetedacg Presents: An Album a Day
A Review of Every Album in K-pop

About your host

Profile picture for Ashley Griffin

Ashley Griffin

Ashley "Multifacetedacg" Griffin is a diverse content creator. Since 2013, she's specialized in Hallyu Wave entertainment, with an emphasis on K-pop and music production commentary.